Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanita P.
Submitted 03/12/22
The technicians were amazing and nice. Very respectful and explained everything that they were doing and what was going on. Very wonderful place!!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was helpful and they are excellent. And good instruction and guidance.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Doctor very knowledgeable and the trainee medical intern very knowledgeable
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice and caring doctor. MD is very personable and interacted with his patient and family. I will highly recommend him.
Louis M.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I am pleased with the results.
GURINDERBIR C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have good experience with dr and stuff both good. I was late on my opponent but they still see me.
Raquel B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very attentive and ready to help with everything I need!
Joshua E.
Submitted 01/25/22
Nice visit
ABUBAKR M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Nadir and stuff are amazing . Make you feel better already .
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Attentive to your needs. Office staff is great.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 01/17/22
It was food and comfortable for my child but as a parent it was very uncomfortable for me
Puchoon L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Ewaida and entire staff is always very professional and personable. Always very caring and considerate. I always look forward to my next visit because I know I will get the best care.
Fady A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor
YOUSTINA H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good
Maureen G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Caring Doctor and pleasant staff. Seen in a timely manner.
Kevin E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience with Dr. Ewaida. He was attentive and thorough to my concerns and needs.
MD W.
Submitted 12/28/21
I’m satisfied
ALIDOR B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Im very happy for the care at hope medical center.
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly caring service
KAREN L.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience at Hope Medical Center and was relaxing Dr Nader listens to your. Concerns and helps u.