Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Ewaida was great. He knows his craft and explained my treatment plan and I saw results in one day.
Elsie A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr always listens and makes you feel like a person not a number. Makes being sick so much easier.
Albert P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ewaida and staff were excellent . Very friendly and takes time with you . Would recommend to family and friends.
Doug G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Ewaida was very attentive and caring. The sleep techs during my sleep study mad me feel very comfortable. The overall experience was excellent.
Heather H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Best, most kind and caring doctor ever.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Ewaida is a very caring and a dedicated physician who has provided me with excellent care. He has a beautiful office that is very welcoming. It is my pleasure to recommend him to my family and friends.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Ewaida is very caring and sincere and always goes above and beyond to provide excellent patient care. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Ewaida as my physician. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Ewaida is very caring and sincere and he is always willing to go above and beyond to deliver the best possible care. I would highly recommend Dr. Ewaida to my family and friends.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very nice doctor..
Salama H.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Ewaida is an excellent care giver, always on time and very courteous and sincere. He is willing to go and above and beyond to address my needs. I highly recommend him and consider him to be a superior physician statewide.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Ewaida is an excellent physician and is very personable. He is very knowledgeable in his field and his top priority is patient care. I feel very fortunate to have him as my physician and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.