Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 12/02/21
All good
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very knowledgeable and a super nice guy!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/30/21
The young lady that hooked me up was very nice. And when I called to let them know I was running a little late. She said no worries and for me to be careful. And that was very kind of her. My sleep study went pretty good.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/27/21
The Doctor and staff were very professional and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room.
David L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Took time to listen to my issues.
Donna F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ewada is the most thorough doctor I’ve ever been to. When I fist started going to him I had been very sick for years with infections I could never get rid of. He brought me back to life making sure that the medications didn’t have side effects. He is always available staff is friendly and I don’t think I would be alive if not for him
MALAK M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Yousef D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr nader listening to me and answer for every thing
Candace F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough and looked at many aspects of my health besides my sleep issues. Very impressed and was very caring.
Tina H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great staff and wonderful Dr. Always consistent with the quality and care that's provided. Husband and I love going there.
Magdy W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good doctor
La Shawn N.
Submitted 09/26/21
The staff at the clinic was very helpful and friendly I will tell everybody about the clinic and its wa clean and sanitation. THANK FOR TAKE CARE OF ME
Michael S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Every thing was good
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very to the point and finished!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Saw doctor in a few minutes after arrival. Great visit and in a timely manor.
LEOPOLDO J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Love Dr explanations
Ransford S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Awesome
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant staff and he was very thorough and helpful explaining about sleep apnea
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff was very friendly and. It was a very relaxing. Enviroment.
William S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative. A very pleasant visit