Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Puchoon L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Ewaida and entire staff is always very professional and personable. Always very caring and considerate. I always look forward to my next visit because I know I will get the best care.
Fady A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor
YOUSTINA H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good
Maureen G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Caring Doctor and pleasant staff. Seen in a timely manner.
Kevin E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience with Dr. Ewaida. He was attentive and thorough to my concerns and needs.
MD W.
Submitted 12/28/21
I’m satisfied
ALIDOR B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Im very happy for the care at hope medical center.
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly caring service
KAREN L.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience at Hope Medical Center and was relaxing Dr Nader listens to your. Concerns and helps u.
RANULFO R.
Submitted 12/19/21
The people their were very nice and pleasant to be with. Very comfortable. The lady who helped me, I can't remember her name, was extremely friendly and caring. The building was very clean and nice. My only objective was the bed. Such a beautiful place with a great staff but the bed I was in looked out and the mattress was not very comfortable. Since this is a sleep clinic I feel the bed needs to be the most comfortable thing of the visit. I didn't sleep well. Other than that it was great.
MALAK M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent highly appreciated and recommend
Dorothy C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Ewaida is always interested in my well-being and takes the time to ensure the success of my program.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a great experience. The staff is very nice and the doctor is just wonderful he is very caring and he knows what I needed and he’s going to help me right away. I am very happy with this entity and plan to stay with them. I recommend them highly.
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very pleasant and helpful to understand what is happening ! Feel more comfortable about the whole thing !
REX D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great, personable doctor that deals with what you ask of him, is NOT focused on money like some docs are. Staff are friendly but often a little weak at doing their jobs, making too many mistakes & dropping the ball often - but it's worth it.
Asaad H.
Submitted 12/06/21
He is a very good doctor,professional and he knows what he is doing.I highly recommend him for anyone
Mary K.
Submitted 12/06/21
If you need a sleep study done this is the place very clean kind and caring staff.
James S.
Submitted 12/02/21
All good
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very knowledgeable and a super nice guy!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/30/21
The young lady that hooked me up was very nice. And when I called to let them know I was running a little late. She said no worries and for me to be careful. And that was very kind of her. My sleep study went pretty good.