Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONY T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Enjoyed the visit. Help with mask issues. Very personable.
MONA I.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, thorough and friendly, I was very well taken care of, they are also punctual. Thanks to all!
Allen C.
Submitted 05/21/21
The Dr pulled up my Bipap records and confirmed all looks well.Took my blood pressure and weight but did not say or print the results for me to have a copy.?
Jilan E.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very happy
James S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very good,Helpful,talked about my illness.
Theodore R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Ewaida, and his staff are a very professional and caring group. It was a low stress experience, and i am grateful for their help. I highly recommend his services if you are suffering with any sleep issues.
POTRERON R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Ewaida has a very professional manner but not cold or ‘off-putting ‘. He explains in a manner that reduces my anxiety. I’m very comfortable with him.
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 03/25/21
My primary care doctor retired so I had been searching for the correct doctor for my needs. Dr. Ewaida is that doctor. He listened and made recommendations that made sense to me. He took time to explain and made sure I understood the recommendations.
ALICIA G.
Submitted 03/01/21
he the best doctor I ever visited that’s the reason I chooses him as my doctor.I recommend him because he is such a good doctor.
Ashak G.
Submitted 02/24/21
I feel comfortable and Dr Nader is friendly and professional
MEDHAT S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr is so nice and helpful with a really good experience
THOMAS K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Website is OK. My last office visit was very beneficial to me.
Maged I.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great Dr
REBECCA M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very informative and caring. Answered all my questions.
TANYETTE B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Ewaida for over two years. He always takes the time to truly listen to and understand his patients.
Ryan P.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very helpful with my concerns and what I came to his office for.
ROBIN P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Ewaida is always kind and compassionate. I feel very fortunate to have found such a caring doctor that truly cares about his patients.
FARHANA H.
Submitted 11/04/20
The Dr. was kind and understanding. He took the time to hear all the issues and never made me feel rushed.
Hamada H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Ok
Melad W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great Doctor , discussed and explained every thing and making sure your concerns been addressed . The doctor call me in person twice to give me updates about my condition .