Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANULFO R.
Submitted 12/19/21
The people their were very nice and pleasant to be with. Very comfortable. The lady who helped me, I can't remember her name, was extremely friendly and caring. The building was very clean and nice. My only objective was the bed. Such a beautiful place with a great staff but the bed I was in looked out and the mattress was not very comfortable. Since this is a sleep clinic I feel the bed needs to be the most comfortable thing of the visit. I didn't sleep well. Other than that it was great.
MALAK M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent highly appreciated and recommend
Dorothy C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Ewaida is always interested in my well-being and takes the time to ensure the success of my program.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a great experience. The staff is very nice and the doctor is just wonderful he is very caring and he knows what I needed and he’s going to help me right away. I am very happy with this entity and plan to stay with them. I recommend them highly.
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very pleasant and helpful to understand what is happening ! Feel more comfortable about the whole thing !
REX D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great, personable doctor that deals with what you ask of him, is NOT focused on money like some docs are. Staff are friendly but often a little weak at doing their jobs, making too many mistakes & dropping the ball often - but it's worth it.
Asaad H.
Submitted 12/06/21
He is a very good doctor,professional and he knows what he is doing.I highly recommend him for anyone
Mary K.
Submitted 12/06/21
If you need a sleep study done this is the place very clean kind and caring staff.
James S.
Submitted 12/02/21
All good
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very knowledgeable and a super nice guy!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/30/21
The young lady that hooked me up was very nice. And when I called to let them know I was running a little late. She said no worries and for me to be careful. And that was very kind of her. My sleep study went pretty good.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/27/21
The Doctor and staff were very professional and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room.
David L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Took time to listen to my issues.
Donna F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ewada is the most thorough doctor I’ve ever been to. When I fist started going to him I had been very sick for years with infections I could never get rid of. He brought me back to life making sure that the medications didn’t have side effects. He is always available staff is friendly and I don’t think I would be alive if not for him
MALAK M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Yousef D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr nader listening to me and answer for every thing
Candace F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough and looked at many aspects of my health besides my sleep issues. Very impressed and was very caring.
Tina H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great staff and wonderful Dr. Always consistent with the quality and care that's provided. Husband and I love going there.
Magdy W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good doctor
La Shawn N.
Submitted 09/26/21
The staff at the clinic was very helpful and friendly I will tell everybody about the clinic and its wa clean and sanitation. THANK FOR TAKE CARE OF ME