Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nader Ewaida, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Hope Internal Medicine and Sleep Clinic

Nader Ewaida, MD

Internal Medicine & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in North Richland Hills, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Nader Ewaida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Ewaida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pinkie H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very friendly doctor and staff
Glen J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good
Laura D.
Submitted 06/23/21
The doctor was amazing and so professional. I can say for the first time in awhile that I am hopeful for some help with my narcolepsy. Thank you!
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Instructions were helpful and doing the testing at home was convenient.
ASHREF H.
Submitted 06/10/21
It is exlint service
TANYETTE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ewaida for nearly three years. He’s a great doctor!
TONY T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Enjoyed the visit. Help with mask issues. Very personable.
MONA I.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, thorough and friendly, I was very well taken care of, they are also punctual. Thanks to all!
Allen C.
Submitted 05/21/21
The Dr pulled up my Bipap records and confirmed all looks well.Took my blood pressure and weight but did not say or print the results for me to have a copy.?
Jilan E.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very happy
James S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very good,Helpful,talked about my illness.
Theodore R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Ewaida, and his staff are a very professional and caring group. It was a low stress experience, and i am grateful for their help. I highly recommend his services if you are suffering with any sleep issues.
POTRERON R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Ewaida has a very professional manner but not cold or ‘off-putting ‘. He explains in a manner that reduces my anxiety. I’m very comfortable with him.
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 03/25/21
My primary care doctor retired so I had been searching for the correct doctor for my needs. Dr. Ewaida is that doctor. He listened and made recommendations that made sense to me. He took time to explain and made sure I understood the recommendations.
ALICIA G.
Submitted 03/01/21
he the best doctor I ever visited that’s the reason I chooses him as my doctor.I recommend him because he is such a good doctor.
Ashak G.
Submitted 02/24/21
I feel comfortable and Dr Nader is friendly and professional
MEDHAT S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr is so nice and helpful with a really good experience
THOMAS K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Website is OK. My last office visit was very beneficial to me.
Maged I.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great Dr
REBECCA M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very informative and caring. Answered all my questions.